3,223,200,000
Liters Provided
3,225,600,000
Liters Provided

Contact Us













OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 

Corporate Headquarters

P.O. Box 7481
Edmond, OK 73083
Ken@WATERisLIFE.com

 

Asia Regional Office

Field Team Office

Qingdao, China

Sean@WATERisLIFE.com

 

Central America Regional Office

Field Team Office

San Jose, Costa Rica

Osean@WATERisLIFE.com

 

Denver, CO 

Regional Volunteer Office

Devon@WATERisLIFE.com

 

FLINT PROJECT COORDINATOR 

Field Team Office

Flint, Michigan
andrew@WATERisLIFE.com

 

 

GHANA

Field Team Office

Tamale, Ghana
Iddrisu@WATERisLIFE.com

 

 

KENYA 

Field Team Office

Kisumu, Kenya

Evans@WATERisLIFE.com


 

MIDDLE EAST, CENTRAL ASIA, SOUTH ASIA

Field Team Office
HFarhad@WATERisLIFE.com

 

 

MONTERREY, MEXICO

Field Team Office
Mfernandez@WATERisLIFE.com

 

SOUTH AMERICA 

Field Team Office

Santiago, Chile
Olaf@WATERisLIFE.com

 

 

PHOENIX, AZ

Regional Volunteer Office
Mark@WATERisLIFE.com

 

SOUTH EAST ASIA 

Field Team Office

Manilia, Philippines
Deanna@WATERisLIFE.com

 

SOUTH AMERICA REGIONAL OFFICE

Field Team Office

SA Regional Office: Sao Paulo, Brazil
Baruc@WATERisLIFE.com

 

 

SOUTH AMERICA 

Field Team Office

Sao Paulo, Brazil
Junior@WATERisLIFE.com

 

Social Media Director  

Please send pics and stories to:

P.O. Box 7481
Edmond, OK 73083
Camila@WATERisLIFE.com